I Can't Give You Anything But Love - arr. Michael Johancsik

  • $44.95

Composer: Jimmy McHugh / Dorothy Fields
Arranger: Michael Johancsik

Product Code: WWM-928
(Score and Parts)

Chamber Jazz Ensemble
Duration: 4:00

Style: Swing
Solos: Alto, tenor or baritone sax, trumpet or trombone, bass, drums

A nice, swinging arrangement of the classic standard, arranged for six horns and rhythm. The guitar part is optional and solo space is provided for your choice of the three saxes and your choice of the three brass. 

Arranged for: alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, 2 trumpets, trombone, guitar (opt.), piano, bass, and drums.