The Master Waits (Nonet) - Josh Rager

  • $44.95

Composer: Josh Rager

Product Code: WWM-904

ISMN: 979-0-706112-81-7
(Score and Parts)

5 Horns & Rhythm
Duration: 4:45-6:00

Style: Straight eighths
Solos: Alto Sax, and/or Piano, Guitar, Bass or Drums

This is a very cool straight eighths chart that is full of interesting creative writing and richly scored material for the ensemble. The alto sax plays the melody off the top, and the solo section could feature alto and/or a member of the rhythm section. 

Arranged for: alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, trumpet, trombone, guitar, piano, bass, and drums.

Listen on Bandcamp: